Home > Everything Else > Hello, World!

Hello, World!

Yet another addition to the blogosphere!
For starters, I am a not-so-typical IT guy from India. I love nature and open spaces, and my best times are those that are spent with my wife and daughter. I love driving down the countryside, exploring the Maratha forts of yore, hiking in the beautiful Sahayadri Mountains, soaking up nature’s beauty.

I intend to write about my thoughts, reflections, as well as my perspective of what’s happening around me.

Keep watching this space!
Categories: Everything Else Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. September 27, 2011 at 9:29 PM

Leave a Reply

