Home > Side Projects > The Literary Bug

The Literary Bug

The idea of writing a story has been doing the rounds in my mind since quite some time – more than a year actually. It’s a fascinating concept – to actually create something out of the thoughts in your head. Last week I was just browsing the net to kill time, when I came across these two articles: 

    How To Write A Novel In 2 Months
    How To Write A Novel Using The Snowflake Method

Now, neither am I planning to write “A Novel”, nor am I planning to write “A Novel in 2 Months”. What I do intend to do, is to write. What comes out of it – the coming months will see a novel.

Categories: Side Projects Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

