Home > Everything Else > Welcome, week

Welcome, week

After a long time, we had a weekend when we were not out on a road trip. However, we did not just stay at home! We arranged for some of my wife’s friends to get together, and it was a rejuvenating experience. My daughter had a lot of fun with the other kids, and me and my wife were mostly smiling to ourselves driving back home.

I am not sure why, but today I am feeling very fresh & energetic. Either the weekend refreshed me a bit too much, or the company’s life-force sucking system is not switched on yet. In any case, I’m charged up to take on (almost) anything.

Week, here I come – Monday or not.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

