Home > Thinking Out Loud > A question of identity

A question of identity

What am I doing here?

On this desk, in this company? In this city? Here on Earth?

Oh yes, I intend to make a mark; leave a legacy if you will. But commitments stand ahead, like sentries denying me room to go further.

Patience… That’s what I need now.

There was a time when I was known for my almost unlimited patience, but now I feel I am losing it. Why is that happening? I think I have a few clues. And I am yet not sure whether it is for the better or for worse. Only time will tell.

In the meantime, the question remains… Why am I here?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

