Home > Everything Else > Professional Blogging

Professional Blogging

Why am I blogging?
Once in a while I do feel like jotting down what’s going on in my head. But is that it? Or is there also a flavor of wanting the world to appreciate me? However, let’s leave the personal aspirations aside for a moment.

Why should I blog?
Should it be a conscious effort for the enhancement of my career? If so, do I really need it? Will it really work? And if the answer to both is “Yes”, what is it that I should blog about?

What is it that I can blog about for the next 5-10 years, that will align with my career aspirations, and will keep an audience engaged?

I guess I need to do a lot of thinking on this…

Categories: Everything Else Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

