Home > Thinking Out Loud > Lost for words

Lost for words

It’s been more than two months since we landed in Denver – almost three. In all this time, I have not posted anything – which is something I fail to understand myself.

There have been so many things that I’ve wanted to write about – the golden rockies at sunrise, the fresh appeal of the 16th street pedestrian mall, my new (and great) work environment, my reaction to living in America (I want to go back asap)… I could go on and on..

But though I’ve thought of so many things to write about, nothing has actually materialized. Surprising, isn’t it?

Well, knowing myself, it’s just a matter of time. Then the river starts flowing again, the words start finding their way out.

I’ll wait.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

