Home > Side Projects > Questions…

Questions…

When I was in school, I used to be involved in a variety of sports – football (soccer), badminton, cycling, running, basketball – basically anything that was at hand. By the time I graduated from college, my involvement in sports came down to almost zero.

Every time I look back at those days, one thought never fails to cross my mind – can I regain all the stamina that I lost? Can I bring myself back to that level of fitness – or better?

Before I rule out anything, I think I should at least try.

Considering all the present circumstances, I should be good to start trying by 11th June. And I think I’ll give myself 3 months – till the end of August.

Next update due in the 2nd week of June.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. May 16, 2011 at 10:55 AM

Leave a Reply

