Home > Side Projects > Resurrection of an idea

Resurrection of an idea

About five years ago, I had a different blog. It was titled “Good Reads”, and in it I would post links of interest – news, views, opinions, even entertaining stuff. Anything that you wouldn’t mind spending 15 minutes to read.

And then one day I stopped posting. I don’t remember the specifics, but as far as my memory serves me, it was not a conscious decision.

But now, I think I’ll start that practice again – hunting for good articles on the internet. And this time, instead of just posting them on a blog, I think I will simply email them to specific people.

Who knows, it just might help me keep in touch with my friends too?

  1. May 25, 2011 at 8:01 PM

    Welcome back

  2. supernaut
    May 25, 2011 at 8:58 PM

    hey thanks for the like! I hope you like what’s in this blog.

    somewhat like you, one reason why this blog is alive is to motivate me towards completing my books (I’ve started one complete novel, and am about to start a set of short stories).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

