Deja vu

It was confirmed last week – I have to go to Denver once again. Within 3 months, I will know whether I have to come back to India for good (yet again), or if we all need to stay in the US for another 5 years or so.

I know. It’s not what we wanted – but then you can only resist so much…

So I accepted the news, kept a straight face, and came back home to another Deja vu.

  1. August 19, 2012 at 1:37 AM

    Hi,

    I liked your blog. I thought that we could do a few cross blog things.

    Would you be interested in reviewing my new book “Love, Peace and Happiness:What more can you want?”

    I could do an author interview on yours. I could also post your review on my fanpage referenced below which has more than 10,000 fans giving you a whole new set of visitors.

    Let me know if this makes sense for your blog.

    Rituraj Verma, author
    http://www.facebook.com/BookLPH
    http://www.riturajverma.com/blog
    email:riturajverma2005@gmail.com

    • August 21, 2012 at 5:04 AM

      Reviewing your book sounds like a real nice idea to me.. But just to make my position clear – I am in the middle of a maelstrom right now, barely keeping my neck above water.

      So even if I begin reviewing your book this weekend, I don’t think I will be able to complete the review at least before end of September. If that’s fine with you – then I’m game!

      As far as my book is concerned – you are welcome to review it whenever it’s finished πŸ™‚

      Do let me know.

  2. April 23, 2013 at 1:12 AM

    I do not even know the way I ended up right here, however I thought this publish was great.
    I do not recognize who you might be but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger in the event you are not already. Cheers!

    • April 24, 2013 at 9:41 AM

      Thanks! Glad to know that you liked my blog – though I’m not quite as “famous” as you indicate πŸ™‚

  1. August 29, 2012 at 12:24 AM
  2. January 26, 2013 at 12:01 AM

Leave a Reply

