Home > Corporate Tales, Quotes+Poems > Quotes to (un)remember

Quotes to (un)remember

I just opened up my laptop, and went over to LinkedIn to see what’s new.. As I scrolled down, I saw a plethora of posts that have been “Liked” multiple times – with people also commenting “how nice” or “Liked & sharing it!!”.

Here’s a sample:

“FAIL” means “First Attempt In Learning”

“NO” means “Next Opportunity”

“END” means “Effort Never Dies”

“No one has the perfect life……..”

I am lucky that I have not had dinner yet; I am so ready to hurl.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

